PARTNERS:
Auto Welt von Rotz AG Occasion Center CITROEN C4 Picasso 1.6 HDi Attrac, Diesel, Second hand/used, Automatic CITROEN C4 Picasso 1.6.

51'800 Km | CHF 13'900.-

Kern Automobile AG BMW 520 Steptronic, Diesel, Second hand/used, Automatic BMW 520 Steptronic

99'900 Km | CHF 21'790.-

Autohandel DM AG SEAT IBIZA SC 1.4 TSI Cupra DSG, Petrol, Second hand/used, Automatic SEAT IBIZA SC 1.4 TSI.

104'000 Km | CHF 10'000.-

AMAG Chur VW TIGUAN 2.0 TDI SCR Highline 4Motion DSG, Diesel, New car(s), Automatic VW TIGUAN 2.0 TDI SCR.

30 Km | CHF 48'900.-

Used Cars Switzerland and new Car top brand

Welcome to the most innovative car market in Switzerland. Here are more than 100,000 cars for you on offer daily. On autolina.ch - you can find your dream car. Whether new cars, used cars, car Occasion, small cars, classic cars, luxury limousines and cheap cars. On autolina.ch you can simply buy or sell a car.

You want to sell your car or buy a new car Occasion? With us you can advertise for free as private your car Occasion. autolina.ch is the Swiss car market. Second-hand cars Switzerland, with us you will find Used cars, demonstration vehicles, last year's car, to vans / Transportation vehicles with quality. The road to the dream car has never been easier!

With a simple search, and only a few clicks you can give yourself an overview of the total car market. You can easily compare cars and decide whether Used / Occasion car or prefer new cars dealers to contact. You can also easily sell itself your old car or a Free Ad for free and without stress.

Do you want to buy a car Occasion? In autolina.de you can find suitable quotes from professional car dealers. Or you are looking for a new car? Then you can find here what you are looking. Brand new cars, new cars EU and perfectly maintained year-old car from Switzerland. And you can find times not equal to the right vehicle, then alternate just send you your dream car yourself together and let you suitable offers from dealers in your area. autolina.ch - find your dream car.

PARTENAIRES:
Kern Automobile AG AUDI A7 Sportback 3.0 TDI multitronic, Diesel, Occasion / Utilisé, Automatique AUDI A7 Sportback 3.0.

149'900 Km | CHF 27'890.-

I.B.A. Automobile AG AUDI Q2 2.0 TDI sport quattro S-Line Aut., Diesel, Voiture de démonstration, Automatique AUDI Q2 2.0 TDI sport.

10 Km | CHF 54'900.-

AMAG Ebikon VW TIGUAN 2.0 TDI SCR Highline4Motion DSG, Diesel, Voitures neuves, Automatique VW TIGUAN 2.0 TDI SCR.

35 Km | CHF 47'990.-

Garage Weilenmann AG MERCEDES-BENZ A 250  AMG Line 4Matic 7G-DCT 4Matic, Essence, Voiture de démonstration, Automatique MERCEDES-BENZ A 250 A.

500 Km | CHF 49'900.-

Voitures occasion suisse, top Marques de Voitures

Bienvenue sur le marché automobile le plus innovant en Suisse. Voici plus de 100.000 voitures pour vous offre tous les jours. Sur autolina.ch - vous pouvez trouver votre voiture de rêve. Que voitures neuves, voitures d'occasion, voiture occasion, petites voitures, voitures classiques, des limousines de luxe et les voitures bon marché. Sur autolina.ch vous pouvez simplement acheter ou vendre une voiture.

Vous voulez vendre votre voiture ou acheter une nouvelle occasion de voiture? Avec nous, vous pouvez annoncer gratuitement comme privée votre occasion de voiture. autolina.ch est le marché automobile suisse. Voiture occasion Suisse, avec nous, vous trouverez les voitures d'occasion, de véhicules de démonstration, la voiture de l'an dernier, à Vans / véhicules de transport de qualité. La route de la voiture de rêve n'a jamais été aussi facile!

Avec une simple recherche, et à seulement quelques clics, vous pouvez vous donner un aperçu du marché de l'automobile complet. Vous pouvez facilement comparer les voitures et décider d'occasion / voitures occasions ou préfèrent concessionnaires de voitures neuves à contacter. Vous pouvez également se vendre facilement votre vieille voiture ou une annonce gratuitement et sans stress.Voulez-vous acheter un Occasion de voiture? Dans autolina.de vous pouvez trouver des citations appropriées de concessionnaires automobiles professionnels. Ou vous êtes à la recherche d'une nouvelle voiture? Ensuite, vous pouvez trouver ici ce que vous cherchez.